A Trip Down Memory Lane

Loskop Dam

Loskop Dam Boat Ride Images

It’s almost the end of my academic year and I’m really looking forward to going on holiday. I captured the images above last year during my vacation at the LoskopDam Forever Resort in Mpumalanga.  The scenery there was really amazing and I wouldn’t mind going back there again.

To read up more on this resort please follow this link:  http://www.foreverloskopdam.co.za/

About tshauambea

I am a lover of poetry and nature, writer, aspiring photographer and doctor. View all posts by tshauambea

8 responses to “A Trip Down Memory Lane

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

