Look At Me, lie to me!

Look at me,
Kyk na my,
Tell me you never lied,
Say you never took my heart for a ride,
Do say you never had another woman on the side,
Yes; say it
Look at me

Lie to me,
Tell me my dress code is key,
Say from my heart you’ll never set yourself free,
Do say its till death do us part,
Tell me its from the bottom of your heart,
Yes, tell me
Lie to me.

Look at me,
Lie to me,
The truth is just too much for me to handle,
My heart to recover it will struggle,
Look at me,
Lie to me.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About tshauambea

I am a lover of poetry and nature; a writer and aspiring photographer. View all posts by tshauambea

2 responses to “Look At Me, lie to me!

Leave a Reply

