Love Letter

Dear Awesome Mr Handsome

When I look at you I lose my mind,
How did I an angel like you on this earth find?
You’re one of a kind,
Your soul radiates this light;

I think it’s in your eyes,
Your eyes,
They don’t tell lies,
It’s all crystal clear when I look at u.

When I think of you,
Time stands still,
The angels of beauty & serenity at the sight of you kneel,
There’s really none like you,
With a smile so pure;

The mere thought of you sets in motion a series of emotions I cannot explain,
The magnitude of what I feel for you exceeds a combination of the world’s oceans,
Yes, I’m in love with you,
I hope you love me too.

Lots of love

Poetic Medic

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 Unported License.
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

About tshauambea

I am a lover of poetry and nature; a writer and aspiring photographer. View all posts by tshauambea

4 responses to “Love Letter

Leave a Reply

