Acoustic Strings In Spring – His Guitar by Khuthadzo Nedohe

His Guitar by Khuthadzo Nedohe

His Guitar by Khuthadzo Nedohe

I have a thing for acoustic guitars; they’re very well crafted and when played properly and skillfully, they produce beautiful, celestial music. I also envy poets that can pull off fusing guitar sounds with poetry, it sounds really amazing and enhances one’s performance depending on the kind of poetry that is being recited.

I was instantly attracted to this acoustic guitar image (above) that was captured by Khuthadzo Nedohe (@khuthii on twitter) who describes her self as “ Music || Photographer || Soldier Girl || Nonconformist || Part-time Nerd || Life’s full-time Lover“.

Photo shop doesn’t make great photographers, its a fine eye and skill that makes one a great photographer and Khuthii has just that. I love unedited pictures and this one is eye catching, simple and beautiful. I’m a bit jealous because Amber (my acoustic guitar) and I have been together for close to a year now and I haven’t captured a beautiful shot of her.

Please check out Khuthii’s blog: 1khuthi.blogspot.com/

About tshauambea

I am a lover of poetry and nature; a writer and aspiring photographer. View all posts by tshauambea

Leave a Reply

