Load Shedding

Candle Light by Rudzani Smata

Load Shedding Inspired Image Captured by Rudzani (Ru) Smata

 Rudzani Ru Smata is a talented Photographer, Poet and an aspiring model. He is currently competing to become the Face of Markham; please follow the following link to vote for him: http://www.faceofmarkham.co.za/profiles/view/770/rudzani_smata . Every vote counts and it will be highly appreciated. Registered voters also stand a chance to win awesome prizes.

For more pictures by Rudzani Ru Smata please follow this link: http://lifeincolourpictures.blogspot.com/ and http://www.mpumalive.com/

 

About tshauambea

I am a lover of poetry and nature; a writer and aspiring photographer. View all posts by tshauambea

3 responses to “Load Shedding

  • unsungpoet

    I can’t tell you how much this image means to me…it was posted on the day that I married my life-long best friend and sweetheart from long, long ago, and he passed away in my arms three days later. Since then I have not had much interest or passion for the blogland thing (and this is the first mention I’ve made online of my heart’s loss–as of course it’s very private) but I happened to check out your site today and your timing has brought tears to my eyes…Thank you for a momemnt’s comfort…

    • tshauambea

      I cannot begin to imagine what you’re going through; I’m glad that I’ve been able to comfort you in a way. My sincere condolences Judith. At least your timing ensured that your sweetheart died in the loving arms of his sweetheart therefore dying in a place where he truly belonged thus his departure from this earth was a beautiful one.

      You are fortunate to have spent his last days on earth with him and I pray that you find healing and the strength to help you get through this difficult time

Leave a Reply

